Sort:  

Edit : works now
Sorry my bad I should have made this clearer could you try replacing `<hash>`` in the above link with the hash of the image ... Also , If IPFS desktop if running smoothly then could you also try uploading the exact same image to a remote pinning service like https://pinata.cloud or maybe https://temporal.cloud ...

PS : I'll be gone for a few hours because I have get some work done ... So please leave your reply below ☺️ will check it once I manage to get everything sorted out ☺️

Pinned it on a remote server too ... You should have no more problems 😃

Thanks for the helpful information. A few questions more if you will:

  1. Does it cost money to pin to a remote server?
  2. Was the image fixed on my end before you pinned it or did you fix it by pinning to remote server?
    Thanks again!
  1. Well that depends on your pinning service ... Pinata has a free plan under 1gb ... Infura has a free plan under 5gb but they also let you pin stuff anonymously with no limit (I'll make an easier way of uploading images and videos to IPFS In the future ). While other services might cost you money.

  2. When you opened IPFS desktop your daemon was probably back running , I managed to get a pin at that time gap so your file will be available always ☺️