Sort:  

Complimenti malgrado la forte luce nel contrasto vengono mantenuti i colori...molto bella, molto brava, con cosa l'hai fatta?

Con il mio inseparabile samsung a6😂 ormai è vecchio, ma regala ancora qualche soddisfazione!

Incredibile come con un obbiettivo così piccolo si riesca a catturare tanta luce....viva l'elettronica

Ahahaha è proprio il caso di dirlo!!!

Grande! Ho fatto una foto simile una volta in pineta, ambiente diverso ma effetto stupendo :)

Si cerca sempre di scattare con il sole alle spalle, ma anche scattare con il sole di fronte può avere i suoi effetti 😉

Ottimo scatto fotografico, grazie per averlo condiviso

Grazie a te!!

Hi @lyra-b ,a fairly bright light, when looking at the photo my eyes bother, I imagine when you take it
A hug with a lot of respect

Yes my eyes were criyng when I took this photo! But I love the effect of the light through the trees 🙂

I inform Lyra-b that @appukuttan66 is the developer of TERRIVE, and I inform appukuttan66 that Lyra-b was an old APPICS user. TERRIVE is growing more and more

Oh ... that's nice ! ... i didn't know she was an APPICS user ! ... @lyra-b, if you have any feedback or suggestions about terrive please ping me !

Hi @appukuttan66! Nice to meet you 🙂 I can't wait for the mobile dapp of terrive!

Nice to meet you too ! right now you can try out the lite version of Terrive ! ... Here is the blog post if you are interested https://ecency.com/hive-150329/@terrive/terrive-lite-and-inferno)

Thank you so much for the information! I will read it🙂

=) thank you too for using terrive !!

Great! I am very happy to see that TERRIVE develops more every day

Yup ! As long there are people posting on terrive i would happily continue developing it !!

You don't have to stop developing this application ... we want it on the App Store next Christmas. Do you promise us?

Question, could TERRIVE posts go to a community? Maybe the TERRIVE community? This would make it possible to use it more frequently. Those who take care of their blog with certain topics, may not use TERRIVE to not show certain posts on their personal blog ... I hope I was clear, otherwise I will explain better.

Congratulations @lyra-b! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Introducing the Hive Power Up Month - Let's grow every day!
Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation