Would you like to be mentioned when there is a post submission?

in #tribes4 months ago

would you like to be mentionned when there is a post submission (1).jpg

There are several people who missed the post submission in December and since there wasn't any in November, they fell out of the supported pool of authors. This is definitely not by design. With @ctpsb we want to support as many quality authors as possible. We are sorry for the people who are concerned.

In a comment @stekene asked if it would be possible to get a notification when the next post submission was due.

What we could propose is that when we write post submission articles, that we would mention all the users who want it, in these articles. Like that, each time we create such a post, you would get a notification. We would only add these mentions on these type of posts.

What to do if you want to be mentioned?

It's very simple, write a comment below this post and tell us that you want to be added. You can also do that at a later stage, again as a comment below one of our posts. You simply ask us to be added to the mention list.

You can at any time, request to be deleted from the mention list through a comment on our posts.

Why submit your posts?

Every month we create a ranking that will define which authors are supported by @ctpsb. The post submission is one of the most important component to this ranking. We look at the quality of your content and rate it. To learn more about this ranking, I encourage your to read the full post here.


Learn more about the CTP Swarm Booster:

Sort:  

I want to be added to the list! :)
!PGM
!CTP
!ALIVE

@ctpsb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ libertycrypto27. (3/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You have been added to the list!

Yes, please add me to the notification list, thanks

!DHEDGE

!CTP
!ALIVE
!PGM

@ctpsb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ imfarhad. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS - 0.01 WOO - 0.005 SCRAP - 0.001 INK tokens

remaining commands 4

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


You have been added to the list!

you can add me to the list.

In general I prefer to have no one on the mention list as I do that in my giveaways. In my case, by doing that, I know people who come are only 2 types:

  1. People who generally check on my post, they know me or what I do
  2. Lucky bastards who just purely lucky being there that time

I can do what others do, making tag list as many as I can, tagging all previous participants... but I know I get only volume, and most of them might not care or even remember any of me... just comment something like count me in, or in this case just copy paste any URL of the post which has highest reward.

by not tagging any, you ask people to show effort... whether what you do, in this case CTPSB support, is meaningful to them or not...

just my 2 cents

I quite agree with you but the issue here is that there is only one post per month and if people miss it, then they may lose their support. I've added you to the list.

untitled.gif

yes, please, do add me to the list 😉 happy #thankfulThursday

!ALIVE
!LUV
!BBH

I added you to the mention list.

ctpsb, iamraincrystal sent you LUV. 🙂 (3/10) tools | trade | connect | daily

Made with LUV by crrdlx.

@ctpsb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ iamraincrystal. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@ctpsb! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @iamraincrystal. (2/20)

Oh yes, please mention me!

!ALIVE

You have been added!

@ctpsb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hirohurl. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I would like to be notified of the submission post.
Thanks

I've added you to the list.

It wouldn't do harm to be mentioned... Add me to the list!

You have been added!

I would definitely like to be notified.

!ALIVE

I have added @flaxz to the mention list.

Thanks a lot.

!ALIVE

@ctpsb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ flaxz. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!ALIVE

@ctpsb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ flaxz.alive. (4/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@ctpsb! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ flaxz.alive. (5/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I think it would be nice to get a notification. It's an extra safeguard so I don't forget.

I've added you to the mention list.

I would like to be notified! :D
untitled.gif

You have been added to the list :-)

Thank you for adding me and thanks for using my idea as well!
untitled.gif

1


This post has been selected for upvote from our token accounts by @imfarhad! Based on your tags you received upvotes from the following account(s):

- @dhedge.bonus
- @dhedge.leo
- @dhedge.ctp
- @dhedge.pob
- @dhedge.cent
- @dhedge.slothbuzz
- @dhedge.alive

@imfarhad has 3 vote calls left today.

Hold 10 or more DHEDGE to unlock daily dividends. Hold 100 or more DHEDGE to unlock thread votes. Calling in our curation accounts currently has a minimum holding requirement of 100 DHEDGE. The more DHEDGE you hold, the higher upvote you can call in. Buy DHEDGE on Tribaldex or earn some daily by joining one of our many delegation pools at app.dhedge.cc.

This will be a great update. You can tag me in such posts. Having the notification could boost engagements here.