You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Information regarding CTPSB

in #tribes3 months ago

Thanks for the heads up. I will support ctpsb as long as there is a project. I understand how the fall of CTP has affected things here.

I had a bad year myself during the last 6 months of the year & just recently learned about CTP & as a result of this I lost a lot of their tokens with the close of ListNerds.

I hope all goes well as your plans for the project changes!!

Thanks for all you do!!

!PIZZA
!BEER
!BBH
!WINE
!LUV

Sort:  

The slow and steady decline of CTP required that I constantly adapt the project which wasn't easy. This is the next and hope last step of adaption I hope. I believe that the changes are the base for a bright future for CTPSB. Thanks a lot for your long standing support!

@ctpsb! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @successchar. (1/5)