You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 200 Creators!! Big Updates, Tweaks, and Announcements on the Rapidly Growing @TribeSteemUp Project!

in #tribesteemup6 years ago (edited)

I've posted the screenshots, and will post them again, but now I am muted. Woops.

IMG_8807.PNG


IMG_8808.JPG


Liam is a nine year old kid, the child of Kokesh's former staffer, Angela Owens, who I am in direct communication with.

IMG_8794 2.JPG


IMG_8809.JPG


I've also posted about Kokesh's upvoting of comments calling Larken Rose a Zionist Jew,

and calling for "hits" to be placed on people, even after I verified from the commentor, and made Kokesh aware that they referenced actual, non-joking, violence/killing.

You haven't re-added me to this community because I am a pain in your ass.

Address the threats. Address the call to drop the voluntaryist ideology. Not good for your social capital here? I though this was about "consciousness."