A trip to a temple with beautiful water

in #trip4 years ago

Hello I am RYO!

-Jingi- Discord Channel opened!

steemit was unstable for a while, so i took a break from posting -Jingi-. With steemit it is difficult to follow a specific user. So some of the users who were reading -Jingi- lost sight of me. So I created a discord channel for -Jingi-. This channel will announce to you only when I post a new chapter. If you want follow -Jingi-, please join my channel😊 Welcome to you!👏↓

https://discord.gg/XQqK2VB

I went to see plums in a previous post, then went to a temple

I have already posted about this place twice

I go to this temple when I come around here because it is my favorite temple😌

Usually this temple has many tourists.
That day was March 12, but there were already few people

This is my favorite place where the water god↓

Beautiful water is always flowing

The waterway made of bamboo is very beautiful. It "sounds" really good

It is a stone statue of a frog↓

The fact that a lot of moss is attached is proof that it has a long history😊

I love frogs. Because very cute and unique

New sprouts emerge from the moss↓

Tower next to the temple↓

You can rotate the bottom of this tower.
If you spin it while thinking about your wish, your wish will come true↓

Usually many people spin it, but there were no people that day

This is the main temple

It's names "Mizusawa-kannon"
This temple was built 1300 years ago

Official website↓
https://mizusawakannon.or.jp/precincts

There are lots of beautiful art on the ceiling of the temple↓

Goddess and dragon art

Where to burn incense↓

There is a small pond in the temple grounds where carp swims

Here is a stone statue of Anpanman, a famous Japanese anime character for some reason↓😆

Many Buddhas ...
I thank Buddha for giving me a daily life😌

This place has a famous spa town

This river is not polluted.
This river is a hot spring. The river is brown due to the components of the hot spring

This bridge is visited by many tourists during the autumn leaves season↓

It's steaming

Ingredients for a healthy hot spring

This hot spring is a bit far from the hot spring town, but many people visited↓

There are places where you can drink hot springs nearby↓

Hot springs and temple trips are a wonderful collaboration to deeply enjoy Japanese culture😊

Thank you for reading!
Arigatou gozaimashita!

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 14/28)

Thank you😊

Such a beautiful pictures. Its very nice place. How beautifully the water source is made with bamboo. I really like this.

Bamboo was used in various scenes in Japan such as water bottles and bento boxes. I alsoreally love the decoration with bamboo!
Thank you for comment😊

Its really a very good thing @ryo-6414 using bamboo for various purpose. All the world needs this specially for water bottles. Thanks for sharing such a beautiful pictures. ☺☺