Vacation at Bantayan Beach Seunuddon

in #tripsteem5 years ago

image

Yesterday I was with my family on vacation to Bantayan Beach, Seunuddon District, North Aceh. Bantayan beach turned out to be very late every day I was very happy to be able to visit a beautiful beach like this. Bantayan beach is very beautiful with clean sea water and enjoying swimming is very comfortable. there is the best on this beach, people are indeed very friendly and nice to talk to.

Vacationing with family is really more fun than we have so far. beach is one of our choices for vacationing this year. if my friends have been here I invite you to take a vacation here because this beach is very comfortable if we want to swim and relax both with family, with friends or with our partners. this is the atmosphere of my holiday this time with a very peaceful beach atmosphere I feel.


Location information
● Bantayan, Seunudon, Kabupaten Aceh Utara, Aceh, Indonesia
● Aceh, Indonesia



Vacation at Bantayan Beach Seunuddon

This is posted on trips.teem

image