Tossed salad photo hunt

in #trivia6 years ago (edited)

Aloha!

Oh my goodness! Today I’m filled with a little photo hunt type trivia to share with ya’ll. After spending the whole morning into afternoon at the bank, I got very hungry. Once I left, food was all that’s left in this tiny skull.

As hungry as I was, the thought to share something silly and laughable with ya’ll sounded like a great idea. Well, it’s food related. It’s my late lunch. Please check it out because this can be pretty darn fun.

I really like the ingredients:
Sweet cherry tomatoes
Romaine lettuce
Parmesan cheese
Caesar dressing
Raw garlic
Crushed black peppers
And a mystery ingredient in the last two photos

FAA24443-1129-41DA-BDED-EFCF4A9DBA33.jpeg

Ok, below are two photos of my recent lunch. All you have to do is look at both photos and indentify what’s DIFFERENT!!! That’s all. Would you like to give it a try?! Please note that light heart and creativity is very much appreciated.

Lets begin..,
Photo #1
E6990446-3FFB-44C3-8657-8EB14AC103D7.jpeg

Photo #2
9889E1BC-3AA0-4230-B986-D722A30CA639.jpeg

Well?! What’s so different between these two photos?!!! I can’t wait to here your answers. Remember that it’s all in good fun! Hint: 2-6 differences are identified by me. Can you find it?! Good luck!!

The incentive is a full upvote for comment at least three sentences and a full upvote on your page post. I hope this made it more inticing.

Until we meet again, have a great day!

Aloha!

Sort:  

very difficult for us to answer but this food is very healthy for us to eat

really nice food photo
thanks for sharing photo
carry on

If you were making a "mainland salad" I'd say that you've added a slice of strip stake or fillet.

BUT since this islandliving, I'd be disappointed if your mystery ingredient wasn't a piece of ahi tuna, or something along that line.

Well, don't leave your friend here from Connecticut hangin' on tooooo long.

Love your posts, they are more fun than just about anything else that rolls across my feed. Have a GREAT day.
~Leticia