Trolls

in #trolls7 years ago

troll.jpg

Watch out for trolls guys, they come hard like a wave and try to make your steemit lives miserable. For almost a week now I have been dealing with a troll by the name of @wallsnow who has a main account @incrediblesnow.

I can't seem to get him to stop flagging all my posts so I have taken it upon myself to defend myself and flag him back. I am so fucking sick of trolls... everywhere I go there are trolls... but I guess this is just one thing we must deal with in life.

So I am taking a defensive stance. Please help me combat this troll. If everyone could flag one of his posts and let him know its not nice to be a huge dick, that would be great. All he does is post his statistics for CN tagging abuse. Well I admit, I use it once, but by no means is that abuse. What I am getting back is abuse, and I freaking wish I could have the power to stop it.

I even got my girlfriend to make an account, as we speak she is writing up her introduction but is totally afraid of dealing with trolls.

I like this site, but if I cant get support I may just have to drop off for a while until they stop harassing me. I just don't have the patience or the energy to deal with someone so negative!

@crypt0
@craig-grant
@glitterfart
@surfyogi
@trevonjb

How do all of you deal with trolls? I I would be interesting in knowing some strategies... as I usually just block said troll but I don't see anything other than a mute... which I can still be flagged from

Sort:  

Don't pay attention to them!

Just look at how hard this cute little minnow is trying to reach for an up vote.
Doesn't he deserve to get one?

FullSizeRender.jpg