You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheating Spouses, Something to be Learned by All, and My Perspective as a Private Investigator

in #truth6 years ago

Thanks! I love it. Back in the 90's I wanted to be a cop to become a detective, but no one would hire me without a college degree. Then I ended up doing IT work instead. It paid the bills, so I did it for 20 years. I hate IT work though and always have. My true passions have always been physical security consulting and private investigation.

I don't even have my "firearms endorsement" for Virginia, so I don't carry a gun while on a case. One of these days I'll get that stupid permit though to be armed, but having to use my gun during a case would be a very very bad day. ha ha That's the last thing I ever want to happen. There are plenty of PI's that wear body armor however.

Sort:  

That's so great, I hope this becomes more lucrative for you!