WTF Happened 1971 - REALITY Check 2022

in #truth2 years ago

https://wtfhappenedin1971.com

Go down this rabbit hole, by looking up and checking THE FACTS.

Don't take my word for it, look into it yourselves.

The website lists HISTORICAL DATA, so the time consuming part of the job is done for you. However, I highly recommend you look into it, with a little more research than just reading some bias wiki page on the topics.

As for the "digital currencies" and what I touched on there, look into the basics, THE FACTS about how each currency is governed, controlled and WHO all is in charge, HOW MANY people is it, WHAT are the limitations of the tech being used. Don't "take my word for it", look into it, there is plenty of information out there and many "Buzz words" like with any product or service that is being "flogged" to the public (YOU).

I will gladly answer any questions on this topic and likewise openly admit when there is something I don't know. I may not know every little detail about the languages (code) however I do have some experience in the dynamics of the governance and decision making processes, along with the other aspects of "crypto currencies". So by no means am I an "expert", all I am is ONE OF YOU who knew little to nothing about the inner workings of it all and spent some 5 years of my life committed to it all, deeply committed, to the point where even I could be without any hesitation compared to one of those MLM cult members of any "classic marketing hype".

So, I LEARNED FIRST HAND, aka "THE HARD WAY".

& am not in any way emotionally affected by it now, as it is just another lesson learned, know how based on experience and not "hear say", FIRST HAND KNOWLEDGE.
So, as with everything from the past, I am leaving my personal emotions out of it when I talk about it (as much as humanly possible).
The cold hearted REALIST that I was and somewhat still am.

Look into it all, YOUR MONEY = YOUR TIME = YOUR LIFE.... the only catch is, IT ISN'T "YOUR MONEY" which means it isn't YOUR time or life.

THINK ABOUT IT.

Stay safe,

Prep up,

God bless.


Share this post:
Facebook | Twitter | Linkedin | Reddit | Xing | Telegram


Posted using AltYes browser extension.

Sort:  

Thanks for the information.