The Truth, told as it is.

in #truth6 years ago

Don't let their actions and words make you feel bad for wanting more.
So long as you want to achieve your goals through legal means, I say go for it.
Do you want to know why?

**There is about to be a huge paradigm shift. One that will cause millions to lose their source of income. When this happens, do you know the group of people who will suffer the most?
Dependent people.
kid-2529907_1280.jpg

image source
I mean children, teenagers and the elderly . They will blame but the damage would have been done already.
I recently had a chat with an elderly person and his thoughts on life made me realise how much scared most people are. His advice to me was about me giving it my 100% to school studies and focusing on nothing else.**

This is someone I believe doesn't know how the world is changing. There are robots being built to do the work, I am being taught in school to do after graduation.

Here are some interesting facts

  • Robots do not sleep, but I do.
  • Robots do not request for salaries but I would
  • Robots do as they are told to,I may not at times.

So how do I stand a chance against a robot after graduation when I need a job.
This is one of the many questions that keep coming back to me, in my mind these days.
I always see how much the steem blockchain is affecting lives positively and I want to use it to escape the rat-race.
robot-507811_1280.jpg

image source
Most people who still believe in the traditional system are scared of taking risks and they will do their best to pass on that fear to us. They have good hearts but their minds are entangled with the fear of the unknown.
If you understand this blog, then I think we need to come together and share ideas. Ideas that have the potential of saving lives.

Send me a DM on discord @kwakumax#5560 If you believe in what I'm saying.
Thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Well said, "And they want to pass on that fear to us". Not in a millennia a we going to let that happen cause we know the truth.

We have to prove it through our works. It'll happen one day.

And l think it is more serious when peoples reaction change who we really are..nice work @kwakumax

Thanks for you kind words @mcsamm. People will always give us 1001 reasons why we should quit but if we believe in what we do, everything will work out fine.

What you saying is the true let’s all help build positive minds towards steemit

Exactly my point.

hey men, this is great writing for the world, you are a pfofesional one

I read a lot. That's all. Thanks for your kind words.

I believe you brother,the future is full of uncertainties therfore we should build our future from but if we are to succeed our God must come first in everything. Good one @kwakumax

No doubt about it. God first in everything. That's where true strength comes from.

Good strong statements. We push on for greater good.