Sort:  

Uhh... I stumbled upon this while looking for steem application logos. Literally me most of the time.

Bwa hahahhaaa!! That's awesome <3

Loving this authentic rant and I look forward to seeing more of your content in the future. Hoping we can connect and continue to evolve and learn from each other! Remember, be yourself, because nobody else does it better -- Full #Steem ahead @lyndsaybowes :)

Much ❤
@Tayken

Thank you very much for the encouragement @tayken! :) :) :) Free-thinkers gotta stick together!

Well done! The ancient and underrated art of fucking off! Followed.

AHAHAAA!! Yesss!!! That made me laugh good, ancient and underrated :) :) Thanks for 'getting it' and for living this ancient way, if more folks learned how to fuck off our world would be a better place overnight!

Great Rant!

The fact that we are getting these laws in Canada now that are trying to make it illegal to offend someone is waaaaay crossing the line. There should only be 3 laws for individuals;

  1. Do no harm to anyone or their property
  2. Do not commit fraud and honor your contracts
  3. No Theft

That pretty much sums up all possible situations where you could cause harm to somebody. And if it doesn't cause harm, it shouldn't be a law.

There are obviously different aspects of harming someone, though. Mental harm is a real thing, but being offended by what someone says is not the same as being mentally harmed. You are totally right that if no one is getting hurt, others should mind their own business and Fuck Off!

You're right - the new laws being enacted in the name of "identity politics" are especially frightening. We're all being trained not to think of ourselves as individuals any more, but as members of whatever "protected" group we identify with. And if anyone insults our group, it's time to grab the pitchforks and march to the courthouse.

This is the opposite of the "live and let live" thinking that equal rights is supposed to protect.

Thank you so much for getting it! Yes, those natural laws are the only ones we should Ever bide. Everything else is just a money grab! The amount of people in the court systems and jail for non-violent crimes blows me away!

It's up to us, the truth tellers, to bring logic and common sense back into society. "Modern Society" is truly disturbing...

Most laws are a government business, so they can fine people, thats all.

It's bullshit and laws are just an illusion.

100% !!!!! Laws are just a fictional agreement, they are just words on paper, they have no real value, they are absolutely an illusion.

I like your attitude and the way you think!

Fuck off, fuck off, fuck off...that was so funny!

I'm happy I could make you laugh!! :) :) That's great!

I love it so I'm not going to fuck off

Please don't, you are the one who taught me the Fuck Off Religion!

I agree that people should mind their own, and keep things in perspective of what really matters to them.

Some things are worth fighting for though. The agendas being perpetuated in all forms of media--- from Hollywood to the mainstream news sources, are forms of manipulation, or "programming" working in collusion to divide us into smaller sub-groupings of identity.

Every time they breaks us down into categories of identification, they strip us of our power-base, effectively making all who identify within a grouping less powerful to affect change for the larger grouping of identification. They keep us distracted in this country; compartmentalized into easily controlled groups of identity, all fighting for our share of the collective pie.

The only problem being that the game is rigged. The American dream is dead, and now we live in a society of individuals who feel cheated, somehow, disenfranchised from the greater sense of identity of nationalism.

United we stand, divided we fall....

~Deep1111

Yes, there is a lot worth fighting for. If people even knew about private, central banking schemes, they would stop pointing the fingers at the poor, the immigrants for taking all their taxpayer money, when it is known by a few who have done their research, that most taxpayer dollars go to paying interest on loans from private banks that our so-called 'governments' take out.

We are absolutely compartmentalized. And it's up to us, what I like calling "The True Media" to keep pressing the truth until it becomes popular knowledge.

Halifax tho.

I'll watch this later for sure.

Great! It's only 2 minutes long :)

As depressing as it can be seeing the horror of the objective truth of reality, at least as far as I am able, this little rant brought a ray of sunshine into the gloom! It is nice to know I am not alone :). A few months back I authored a post that is tangentially connected with the sentiments expressed... https://steemit.com/psychology/@homalinadir/divide-and-conquer

Followed, Upvoted, and resteemed! :)

---Homalinadir

Great post.
I tend to rein in the rants now so I feel sated by proxy.
People need to get out of the system and take care of themselves so they can really tell the PTB to fuck right off.
I love your attitude
Fuck em all. Followed ;-D

HA! Right on, I'm happy you lived vicariously through me for a moment there, can I ask why you reign in the rants now? Feel free to rant to me anytime, I, like you, LOVE a good rant!

I woke up a few years ago now and went on a 5 year 'Rantathon' seriously if I'd been sponsored I could have raised a fortune!
I couldn't believe that nobody in my circle of friends and family understood the reality of the world we live in so I was determined to wake them up.
When I finally prevailed I tried to calm down.
I do the odd rant post now and again but I've mellowed a bit.
I still try to get people to wake themselves up but with a less in your face approach so I don't have an aneurism. 😂

I so get that, in 2007 when I "woke up" I wanted to share the truths I found with everyone in my life, I thought once they found out the facts that I did, they would be right with me, I couldn't have been more wrong. No one wanted to hear it at all. And I got angry! I was pretty callous and rude, cause I just couldn't believe they would parrot the tv, that they would want to keep their heads in the sand.

It took me about 6 years to calm the fuck down, and get off their backs AHHAHAAA!! I started connecting with other like minds on social media and that helped so much. Community support is necessary to not have an aneurism!

And then I really started getting out there, talking to NEW people all the time, instead of beating on the same old dead horses. I started taking ACTIONS and focussing on ACTIONS instead of just talking til I was blue in the face. Suddenly I didn't even have the time to care what my family/close friends thought.

And funny enough now, (I have 2 fb accounts, one is for family and old friends who only want to see photos of my kids, and one is for the truth) on my family account, I am seeing a huge shift in the last couple years. My fam is getting political. They are posting deep stuff sometimes, whether it be quotes or memes that are for raising consciousness and awareness.

What is the moral...? I guess it is to not pressure people so much to think like us, and they will come around on their own, in their own time <3

Totally agree ;-)

Learning how to fuck off! Romantically crazy!!!
I love this piece
You have added to my knowledge
I appreciate you😘