Sort:  

niec...
best regard. follow back me. thanks
#@beuatifully

A very good service. Feel free to turn my posts into speech!

1519756809150.png

Isn't this essentially spamming?

that's why steem has "mute" and "block" functions

How is this spam? It's a really cool service if you ask me; (which you didn't), I personally appreciate it on my posts for exactly the reasons stated above. Somebody might just scroll through one of my articles just to pop a vote and then go, then they see that and they might listen to it, thus widening my audience :-)

Anyway, opinions are like bum holes, we all have one! :-)

Cg

@cryptogee As I understood, @cryptonfused was talking about a comment by ajaa23, not post by tts :)

Oh yes! Of course, yes that is definitely spam :-)

Cg

Ah ha! Thank you for this useful info!

I tend to try not to use the flag feature except in the worst cases of spam but if you don't like something or feel like something is completely spam, such as the above comment adding nothing of value just flag it

follow back me. thanks

I see you are active in the field of charity.
and you often give 100% upvote to others.
if @skorek masters will not visit my block?
does @skorek's master not give you 100% of your suaplra to my post my self?
I will be very happy sir @skorek do it.
because it is very valuable to me.
thank you sir @skorek.
hopefully you are always healthy and get an easy sustenance.
so you can always help .. best regards from me.
thank you sir @skorek.