Sort:  

I'm really sorry for you. I hope you will be fine soon.

I'm still fine at the moment. but I can't do anything. because I get tired very easily. and the tightness is extraordinary

So, are you taking treatment... for 1 whole year your been suffering with TB and have not checked it up... careless I say!! ... Health is wealth btw, and you should cut down and do something about that smoking habbit as it will lead to severe discomforts... liver probs and cancer, breathing problems and what not!!

I hope you recover buddy!! Take care!!

I admit, I was very careless. because after coughing up blood I saw my body was fine. That's why I didn't do an inspection at that time.

but 1 year later coughing up blood happened again. and the symptoms are excruciatingly painful. that's when I did the check. Now my treatment has only been running for 7 days.
Pray for me that this treatment goes well.

Hi @aulia1993, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON