You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: C

in #tutorial6 years ago (edited)

Yeah I know, I do take the votes and down-votes with no problem. It is just these 2 have a personal problem with each other but instead of between them 2 only when one sprays bullets hoping he hits the other guy, there are also innocent by standers that get hit.

If @berniesanders have problem with blocktrades rates and fees, he should create a competition and make it better than blocktrades.

If he does that I will be using his platform instead of blocktrades.

But, I guess it is easier for bernie to just spray bullets.

Whether you have a target on your back or not, you will get hit eventually it's just a matter of when.

That's the way it goes in this steemit world. It's the wild wild west.

Sort:  

You're an oblivious fucking moron. I'm glad everyone is able to see that here on the blockchain. Sheep.