Mindhunter Season 2

in #tv5 years ago

I don't know if everyone who is reading this is watching Mindhunter, a show based off the creating of the FBI's handbook on forming profiles for serial killers. The show is absolutely fantastic with actors that allow you to become submersed into the interviews and investigations that take place in the show.

I've been enjoying the show so much I decided to try my hand at constructing a soundtrack similar to which you would hear in Mindhunter. Now this was my first ever time trying such a project and way out of my comfort zone so please take that into consideration when listening to ''Escape''. Hopefully I managed to capture some of the tension that the real soundtrack possess.

Please feel free to leave any feedback of advise you may have,all would be greatly appreciated and til next time
AstroRamsey.

Sort:  

Congratulations @astroramseybeats! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!