Blog - life/ hive update

in #tvshowslast year

Hi hive,

An update on my rising star character:

61403B43-D17C-4A20-8EF7-C7639E6B40A9.png

Still level 42 but with star it’s being so cheap I’ve managed to get 616 cards. Only a few epics, still to get a legendary.

I run two or three 200 minute missions a day.

I’m still waiting to get to band auditions, long way off yet.

I think when hive goes up in value this little game will see a few more players come back, it was once quite lucrative for the higher levelled players.

It’s a bit less addictive than the Splinterlands game, when purchasing packs, but Splinterlands has had a lot more thrown into it.

In other news I’m currently bingeing a series called ‘the terminal list’ on Amazon prime, with Chris Pratt at the helm it’s an enjoyable watch.

Elsewhere, I’m looking forward to the new ant man and the wasp film, these films I put off watching early on due to me thinking they’d be a load of rubbish, however, they are brilliantly funny and probably the best marvel films.

Also in the pot I’m trying to lose weight, as I’m now 21 stone, it’s needing to be done, I went for a short walk this morning, and hope to continue to do so first thing in the morning, and let me tell you, it’s hard going even walking at this weight.

I’ll be adding some more songs soon, I have been playing guitar today and have a few ideas, luckily I have a jam session tomorrow to attend which will help get me back into writing.

Hope all is well your end.

Sort:  

Congratulations @todayslight! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 250 posts.
Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz supports meetups of the Hive Austrian Community in Graz
Our Hive Power Delegations to the December PUM Winners
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

If you can run more short missions you will get more Starbits. I just got to over 20k cards. That's a bit crazy.

Keep up the walking. It's nice out today, so go for it. Walkers are always welcome at parkrun.

See you later.

Very tired this morning, yeah I'll pick you up about ten past.

Dear @todayslight,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!