You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 提議:基本投票力、去中心化圖靈測試的真人社交 A proposal: Basic voting power(BVP), Social community of real people by decentralized Turing test(DTT) (English vision available at below)

in #tw5 years ago (edited)

Ok. Thanks for taking your time for that. Shame that you don't like it and totally disagree with me.

Sort:  

For the most part, this is a content production platform. You seem to think that is a direct competitor with a social media network, but the two go hand in hand. The social media networks are nothing without people sharing links from content production platforms like what we find on the STEEM blockchain.

I could rip what you're talking about apart, piece by piece, but I don't have the time, and I apologize for that.

Oh? But I think they're similar.
Shame for that. I'm interest in your opinion if it's meaningful. But so far I see little worthful content of your words.

I didn't come here to be worthwhile.