You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem點爛戰記

in #tw5 years ago

Hello @john371911, thanks for dropping by and downvoting my comments to return those rewards to the pool for other users to enjoy. You are definitely setting the example for everyone here on STEEM. Please continue to post subpar posts and bid bot them up, and I will continue to be your loyal follower.

Sort:  

Man if you keep leaving the same nonsense, I'll ignore the mention of you.

You think this has anything to do with you? I want everyone to know what kind of a great STEEMIAN you are so they can all bless you with upvotes. Go ahead and filter me, the news will get out how truly wonderful you are, you just won't be able to see it.

Look how generous you are downvoting random comments I make on other people's posts. It shows so much grace and class. All your followers should know how great you are!
Screen Shot 20190720 at 7.16.47 PM.png

沒問題😊
小爺是在合理保護自己的權利,點爛你會讓其他steemian的收益增加的話,也是好事。你也不用諷刺我高雅、有型、偉大,我只是實行我以牙還牙、以眼還眼的原則,反正沒事也不會去點爛其他人。