12 Questions challenge Momoshiki Otsutsuki Re-Introduction

in #twelvequestions6 years ago (edited)

Rinnegan_de_Momoshiki2.png

Hello everybody, here I am for the challenge excited to answer all the questions and be able to share with all my dear community #thealliance to know me a bit more. particularly I find this initiative very fun and dynamic. I regret not having done the challenge before, and the reason is that it is difficult for me to redact a post correctly in English. im still learning the language, I hope everyone reading can understand me.

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmZxff5stiKFJCqYKxmWwDg1xLjGsdtA6M9s5nmVLcoczE

Sorry

let's do this... First question:

1. What 3 meals would you have before heading to the International Space Station?

Considering I am very fond of food, this question is difficult to answer for me because I love many things and I only have to choose three. Okay For breakfast I would like some strawberries dessert and chocolate Toast, eggs, and a cup of coffee with milk. Lunch, I would like rice with fried chicken, French fries or preferably some typical Italian food like lasagna or Spaghetti with meatballs. For dinner, Pizza or burgers why not haha.

2. What section of the newspaper would you be?

ohh this question is unusual, I guess, I would be the entertainment section

giphy 1.gif
hell yeah

3. If you were immortal, what age would you choose to stop aging at and why?

if I were immortal I would choose exactly this age 26, and that is exactly what I would really like at this moment because I hate my birthday hahahah kidding. I consider, I have many things to do with my life and I have not yet achieved.

4. What sport would you compete in, if you were in the Olympics?

Easy, Tennis I always liked this sport, however, I had not the opportunity to practice yet :(

giphy.gif
u.u

5. If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?

I like this question, ok, I would choose to live in the 40s-50s I always liked the customs of that time and I find it very funny.

fiesta-adolescente-vintage-1945.jpg
40s baby

6. If time and money were no barrier what would you create?

a machine able to travel by time and space, to know all the cosmos, and different times. It always caught my attention to know what kind of life was like before humans existed.

7. Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?

I honestly do not have a wish list, should I do one? :(

8. What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?

teleportation and travels in time without a doubt!

9. Are you a good witch or bad witch?

hahahahaha I consider myself the lost brother of Gruntilda hahahaha the evil witch of banjo kazooie so yeah im evil.

giphy (2).gif
My sister

10. If you had to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?

about video games and technology and its importance in society nowadays

gamer-gif-2.gif
me

11. Which band / artist – dead or alive would play at your funeral?

easy, my lovely Princess pop. Britney spears or taylor swift in duet singing till the world ends.

giphy (1).gif
yass

12. What book or movie have you read/seen recently you would recommend and why?

as every anime fan, I'm recently reading the dragon ball super manga, I find it very interesting how the plot and the action are unfolding and argument. For this year im waiting for the premiere of Xmen dark phoenix. It will be a film full of action, drama and will unfold according to how it really happened in the comic so im very excited.

Jean-Grey-from-X-men-The-Animated-Series-jean-grey-39335807-500-311.gif
Dark phoenix Jean grey

textDiv1.png

My nominations goes to:
@gabox
@yosuandoni
@volderhein
@henryn2020
@azdary310591

If you choose to join this challenge, dont forget to use the tag, #twelvequestions in your post.

b409cb45627353184520114f7fb425b276ec4b78v2_hq.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, jzerpa! Best wishes for the best journey here in this wonderful community :) Have fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome @jzerpa!


welcome.gif

Welcome to the best community you have ever seen! I am a bot and help new steemians. I upvoted your post and in seven days you will recieve your free payout ;-)

If you upvote this comment you help the whole steemit community!

Have Fun @jzerpa!

Welcome to Steem, @jzerpa!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2711 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

@jzerpa, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit.
images (22).jpeg

ayyyy lmaoo. Lo haré mañana uwu

Great post! Thanks for encouraging your friends to participate too. I had loads of fun writing the questions, but it’s definitely more entertaining learning about everyone, haha.

that was so much fun ty to you for make this challenge :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by MomoShiki from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.