🐺 Introduce yourself again - 12 Questions

in #twelvequestions6 years ago

12 Questions

So I’ve been around on steemit for a bit now. Been quite enjoying this place, mostly minding my own business….. Doing my own thing.
Draw a little… write a little… having a good time.

In comes @dreemsteem with her armed fireflies Forcing me to do this 12 Question type of challenge….
Well…. I most certainly am one that would step away from a challenge… (I Am a slacker after all…)

But yeah… I’m pretty damn sure @dreemsteem owns a gun… So I decided I rather be a living slacker than a dead slacker…. So I complied… Here we go

Question time.

1. What 3 meals would you have before heading to the International Space Station?

Starting off with the easy questions I like that.

  1. Mom’s lasagna. (yeah yeah everyone says their mom’s lasagna is the best… well let me tell you… my mom’s lasagna would beat the living shit out of your mom’s lasagna)
  2. Big ass BBQ’ed stake with mashed potatoes
  3. I was going to say chili con carne… but I think the other people in the ISS would float me… so I’m going to go for a big bowl of cereals with milk (Cereal first than milk. Calm down)

2. What section of the newspaper would you be?

Probably the section with the add with the guy chilling in a hammock with a beer in a hand and a laptop covered in sand beneath him with a cheezy line like
”Work… why bother”

3. If you were immortal, what age would you choose to stop aging at and why?

I guess I’d go back to somewhere 25 – 28 when you look old enough to do whatever you want, but your body still thinks it is quite indestructible. (no senior discounts though… upside… you can still just pass for student… so yay student discounts)

4. What sport would you compete in, if you were in the Olympics?

Is slacking a sport? Or procrastinating? Noh…? Oh… ah well in this day and age with the society we live in I’m sure soon we’ll have ”Participation prizes” at the Olympics just for showing up… So any will do…

5. If you had to go back in time to live the rest of your life where/when would you go?

Time travel… sounds like a hassle… can I go back to before I started this questionnaire? Or back to my first 2 weeks in South Africa

6. If time and money were no barrier what would you create?

My own technological superior island

7. Have you ever completed anything on your bucket list?

Never really had a concrete bucket list so hard to say… I’m just going to guess yes.

8. What would be the most surprising scientific discovery imaginable?

How to travel between dimensions

9. Are you a good witch or bad witch?

Well… for starters… what are you asking exactly?
Bad witch as in sucking at being a witch?
Or bad witch as in an evil one?
Very confusing question!

Can I just be a wizard instead?

10. If you had to teach a class on one thing, what would you teach?

Easy one! Common fricking sense! Something severely lacking in this day and age….

11. Which band / artist – dead or alive would play at your funeral?

Guns ‘n roses hands down!

12. What book or movie have you read/seen recently you would recommend and why?

The Dark tower. (the books! Don’t even acknowledge the film! The film did not happen does not exist!). In my opinion one of Stephen Kings best sagas right on par with the lord of the rings

I guess at this point I am supposed to say who will be the next victim....

Well If you are reading this... consider yourself next.
(I DON'T CARE IF YOU ALREADY DID ONE @dreemsteem ! GET TO IT)

so... ok. bye
🐺 @wolv

Sort:  

Hey thanks for participating in the challenge! I really enjoyed writing the questions and can tell you put a lot of thought into yours. Nice post 👍

Thank you kindly! participating was a pleasure! even though I was shamelessly forced by @dreemsteem

whaaaaaaaaaaat ? lol i can't do one again! my answers havent changed!!!!!

hehehehe

I'm totally a cereal first... milk second kind of gal. I get it. no need for calming down. and i don't think lasagna has kungfu skills. so no way can it beat my mom's.

YESSSSSSSSSSS to the island and traveling between dimensions.
but here is where i get oh. so. confused. little lobito.

and.... i hope you can hear the sarcasm and disappointment growing in my voice right now.....

IF YOU LIKE TRAVELING BETWEEN DIMENSIONS THEN.....WHY!!!!!!
whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

would you not say that Fireflies is your recommendation for question #12????

and if you dare to say that you're not reading it. you're gonna find out how many guns my fireflies have !!!!!!!!!!!

other than that - i loved your questions. and i didn't SEEEEE them because Gina hates me lately and doesn't want me to know when people tag me. but i did see your weiner dog snakey. cuz.... you sent it to me in DM .

see??? seeeeeeee????

one day you will listen to me :)

I don't care >:( get to it!
You don't know my moms lasagna.... It packs one hell of a punch!

Uhm.... well... that's because... uhm... Some writers just need a bit of extra support :O I felt like SK was one of them...

haha No I did not send the weiner dog in DM XP that was also Gina that alerted you :P