You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Twitter free speech narrative already starting to crack.

in #twitterlast year

I knew this is Gonna happen though even in a funny way she was impersonating which even I believed that tweet was made by real Elon Musk, so won't say only in that case it was against free speech.

But well, I have seen enough in Twitter how free speech ain't exist and do not agree with these bans.

Eventually can't do or expect more from Centralized stuff. Have seen this all coming but it's Fun to see Twitter becoming a Circus. !LOL

Sort:  

A jumper cable walks into a bar..
The bartender says, I'll serve you, but don't start anything.

Credit: reddit
@lordbutterfly, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @idksamad78699

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(1/1)