Who are you...?

in #tyler6 years ago

Bonjour, hola, hello & greetings :

  First of all welcome to my blog. This blog is written by a writer based off of your, the crowds, choice of subjects with my content presented back by my abilities. I will be writing about subjects referenced in my profile “about me” as well. Please input your requests, opinions and thoughts to form a stream and source of information based on your input; where you the audience participates in its direction for creation and me to publish, create and make this content directly (what the viewers) you would like to be a part of. As a creation grows into a being, thus it becomes deepened by its experiences in time. I hope to do the same with the content, always higher in quality. I will depend on your inputs and reliance and me to expect nothing, but the same in expectations in return. 

   Second of all, my character, majority comes from trying to understand people. This need to understand comes from necessity to be quiet honest. 

   Third, and foremost I am only human and will make mistakes and am seeking to discover and be discovered. I come from the natural jungles of the rich forests (all too honest) and have been raised in our current day technological concrete laws of money and power. So, please feel free to remember I’m only one single person in this infinite travel through what we call time. Be aware my consiousness, character and opinions are a literal mere reflection of humanity, all of you, to say the least and further more and final point I enjoy being me this is extended to you as well. I hope you enjoy this time in human races race or “this time” in history for humans in life as being who you are or what you are trying to be or seek. Peace and Love, its what helped arrive to this moment.