Sort:  

Hi, and thank you! Well, I can't give figures because what your earn is determined by your typing speed and the amount of TPC you are holding in your wallet.

This is the metrics again : Word typed x WPM (Word typed per minute)+ Typepower/ 1000(Standard value)

The bold area are the two key important part, but even if you don't type fast, your investment will boost your earnings.

If you haven't gotten any yet, check out my post for a screenshot on my lowest amount which was about 40WPM on the 20 you hold on Steem Engine.
My highest was 60WPM and with over 100 TPC held, I got 2.02 for the one shot.
So I found getting 50WPM or so will get roughly 1 and a half TPC.

Also 5 times a day and you could be earning 7+ TPC a day, depending on your speed and how much more you buy above the 20 TPC you need.