First Mining in Typeearn

in #typeearn4 years ago

Hello everyone, I already got to acquire my first TPC, so today I gave myself the task to start earning my rewards I can tell you that it was not bad for me to start, I still have a lot of practice to improve. But in every Mining I went forward. This is the proof of them:

Start with a WPM of 23.57 and finish with a speed increase of 7.7 WPM with 31.26
In Acuraccy start with 73% and calculate 88% 15% acuraccy.
TPC started earning 0.68 and the highest was 1.03 for a total of 5.17 TPC.
Time started 02:48 the lowest 1:53 minute I reduced 0.95 min.

tabla.jpg

To be today my first mining was a great gain both in reward and speed.

This is a graph of WPW and Acuraccy

grafico.jpg

These are the tests of each mining

Sin título.jpg

Mined 1

Diapositiva1.JPG

Mined 2

Diapositiva2.JPG

Mined 3

Diapositiva3.JPG

Mined 4

Diapositiva4.JPG

Mined 5

Diapositiva5.JPG

Mined 6

Diapositiva6.JPG