A few weeks ago I got interested in taking pictures of birds and it is very interesting, I should say

in #ua5 years ago

Hello dear eSteemians!

A few weeks ago I got interested in taking pictures of birds and it is very interesting, I should say. Birds are very fast and it is not very easy to take pictures of them but it makes this process even more interesting. A day ago I went to the park with my little son Kirill and took the pictures of these wonderful pigeons. They were sitting among green leaves on the branches and hiding from the hot spring sun. I agree that pigeons are very usual birds and it is difficult to surprise somebody with them but every alive creature made by nature is beautiful and that is why I decided to share my pictures with you dear eSteemians!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq