It is such a pleasure to go out in spring

in #ua5 years ago

Hello dear friends!

It is spring and when I go out, I feel very happy when I see such a beauty around. My favourite lilac is in blossom and its wonderful smell can be felt everywhere. Chestnuts are in blossom too and it seems that they are going to reach the sun with their flowers-candles. I missed spring so much and I am very happy that it has come at last with its beauty and a variety of colors. It is difficult to make yourself stay at home or work. The parks attract everybody and on weekends they are full of people. The insects fly over flowers and fill the air with their merry buzz. I went with my little son for a walk a few days ago and took these pictures. I hope you will enjoy them too dear eSteemians.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq