Spring is a wonderful period for taking pictures

in #ua5 years ago

Hello dear eSteemians!

Last time I got very interested in taking pictures. Unfortunately I do not have enough time for it but still do my best to find an hour to take pictures of everything I see around. And spring is a wonderful period for this. Nature is amazing and parks are full of flowers and different insects. Birds sing their wonderful songs and happily fly in the air. When I go out, I never want to come back home as I can not take my eyes off the beauty around. I smell flowers and enjoy the birds singing. I am happy to share my pictures with you dear eSteemians and hope they will make your day at least a little better as happiness is in small things.

Sort:  

Awesome photos! What Camera are you using?

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq