The weather is wonderful and it is a pleasure to go out

in #ua5 years ago

bll4p94mlr.jpg

Hello dear eSteemians!

The weather is wonderful and it is a pleasure to go out. I and my son do my best to walk as often as possible. Yesterday I took my son to the speech therapist and on our way there, I took these pictures. Everybody is happy that spring has come, even butterflies. I saw a plenty of them over the flowers yesterday. They were happily dancing in the air and greeting the sun. But they did not like my idea to take the pictures of them. Anyway one butterfly agreed and I took this photo. Spring is great! Life seems much better in spring and all problems do not look so serious. I wish you happy spring dear eSteemians!

braz3xeof4.jpg

arxhluhafh.jpg

cgadxlxr6v.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

What a beautiful floeer