This beautiful butterfly flew to my balcony

in #ua5 years ago

Hello dear eSteemians!

One morning I woke up and saw this beauty. She was sitting on my balcony and was not going to fly away. As you know, I am fond of taking pictures. So I took my camera and took a few pictures of this butterfly. The butterfly was sitting on my balcony for an hour. It was a very pleasant surprise for me to see such a beautiful guest. It is not very easy to take pictures of butterflies but this time I was lucky as this beauty flew to my home herself. Is not it a miracle? I am happy to share the pictures of my wonderful guest with you and hope you will like her pictures. Nature is really fantastic. It is the best artist.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq