We visited a pet store a few days ago and met this wonderful fish there

in #ua5 years ago

Hello dear eSteemians!

As you know my little son love animals very much and that is why we have a lot of pets at home. But Kirill also loves visiting pets stores and that is why we visit them as often as possible. A few days ago we visited a pet store that is located not far from our house and we saw a plenty of pets there: hamsters, parrots, turtles and different fishes. You can see a golden fish in my pictures and this sweet girl has captured my heart. She was totally tame and did not feel any fear when I and Kirill approached aquarium. It seemed that the fish was a little hungry and asked us for some food. Anyway, she was happy to see us and let me take the wonderful photos of her. I would get this fish for my son but we have cats at home so I can not risk her life. Let`s hope that this beauty will find her home very soon.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq