I am ready to do everything when I see that Kirill smiles

in #ua5 years ago

Hello dear eSteemians!

Today I decided to make my little grandson`s day better and let him drive this wonderful car. This service is quite expensive in Ukraine but I am ready to do everything when I see that Kirill smiles. My life has changed a lot when Kirill was born. I do not feel my age at all now and turn back to my childhood when we play different games and fly kites. It is great to have a family and I can not imagine my life without it. I would feel lonely without close people and now I am happy to come back home. When I open the door, my little grandson runs to me and wife smiles. Is not it a big happiness? Love your family dear eSteemians as it is our the most precious treasure.

9ajoib1opa.jpg

Sort:  

That is unreplaceable smile