Artist at the animation factory

in #ua5 months ago

Ladies and gentlemen!
It's my honor to introduce myself
Yaros. Yaroslava Rudenko-Shvedova

50.jpg
Vulik. Here we are all at once. Whole world.
I’ll give us my view of this world. Your own perspective.
In ways that are less accessible.
Animation, excitement.
I am an artist, director.
I'm a woman.
I am your new spivrozmovnik.
Which is the process...
My director’s works: “Come on, Kotigoroshka and your friends,”

Без имени-1_0012_Слой 2.jpg

![Без имени-1_0013_Слой 1.jpg]
“Charming peas” and so on.
PDVD_007.bmp

()

PDVD_007.bmp

hqdefault.jpg
Production designer: “The Black Whale is Alive”
hqdefault.jpg
playwright,
sings
a great artist,

НАТЮРМОРТ С СИРЕНЬЮ БЕЗ ПОДПИСИ ШИРОКИЙ.png
playwright,
sings
a great artist,
011.jpg

We'll tell you about what.
About my work and life at the United State Animation Studio Ukrainemafilm near Kiev.
About various artists and directors, such as those who worked on “Island of Treasures”, “Aibolit”, “Alice in Wonderland”, and “Captain Vrungel”, “Babay” and about the work on their series “Please Kitty and His Friends”.
My grandmother and I worked at this studio all our lives, and my grandmother was one of the directors of this studio during its formation. Valentina Tikhonivna Leshchenko.
She was... strict, fair and a serious front-line soldier, who fought against the factory of artists, who spent the whole hour arguing, drinking and having fun. They drew each other, drew caricatures... and as if to show respect to their director, my grandmother.

IMG_5199.jpg

ВАЛЕНТИНА ТИХОНОВНА.jpg
Let's talk about artists, close friends of mine and colleagues who worked in our studio and are now working on
Disney, DreamWorks, Universal Pictures
Let's talk about miracles and extremely talented people.
O. Vikin, I. Smirnova, D. Cherkasky, V. Shinkariov, M Vedmіd and many others, my friends, your old and new acquaintances. For your favorite films. Let's talk about us...
I’m singing to you, you don’t know anything about us. Ale I sing, what would you like.
Our life will pass unnoticed for you, the television station and power... they have sunk for several hours. I would like to know. About life in our society before and now, in the current world. We worked with cartoons before, and what and where to work now. Hello, I’m talking about having fun in life. There will be tiles and stories. Abi and you were told...
Before the speech, my confession will be absolutely satisfactory, with watercolor exercises, paintings, my robots, anything you still want to know can be calmly asked. I can also tell you what was done in the animation. I can teach anyone how to paint, animation or watercolors, and I want to light up. Ask if it will be good.

ЧУКЧА ЖЕНА.jpg

журнал 4.jpg

сад. рисунок набросок..jpg
All videos and illustrations belong to the author.