Turtle UFO 🌀 250 - 500 Feet Away

in #ufo6 years ago


Saw this turtle shaped UFO outside of my office in Toronto. It was totally black, made no noise, and essentially crossed directly over head at only a couple hundred feet altitude. It changed direction twice creating what roughly formed a path similar to the letter "Z," but overall, travelled from south-east to north-west. My guess is that it was flying at about 15 km per hour, and was approximately 25 or 30 feet in diameter. I got it on video for nearly a minute and a half, and these shots are some of the better ones that I could extract from it.


(Sorry @bearbear613 for another unfocused, badly zoomed-in UFO!!) (Despite what these following stills show, it was so sunny that I could barely see it after a few seconds looking up, and couldn't really see my phone screen well either.)






Interestingly, my office is about a half kilometre straight off from the end of one of the runways of the main Toronto airport, and this UFO (more or less) perpendicularly crossed the flight approach/take off vector, at about the same altitude as the jumbo jets are at when they literally go over my building. Ie. This was a terrible place for a UFO, or for anything to be. (They make great efforts to clear birds from this area, and I hear gunshots all the time when they do so. They also trap birds, as well as use the services of a falconer and his falcon.)


Being that the UFO crossed the flight path of this runway which was in use that day, it had to be either a genuine UFO, or some kind of weird balloon or flying debris. So I called up the air traffic tower at the airport and I managed to get a recording with 2 traffic controllers. They checked all their radar data and came to an astounding conclusion! They say that I saw a "Bell Helicopter" at that precise time and altitude, and that a chopper had permission to cross the flight line. They even confirmed that it was travelling oddly slow, and claimed that there was a transponder number. Hmmm...


Do you think what I video'ed is a helicopter?!


While it is true that regular choppers arriving at the airport who seem to come from the direction of downtown Toronto, do cross in this same general area, altitude and direction, from the ground I can clearly tell they are helicopters, can hear them loudly even from inside the office, can read their call numbers, and they move way faster than 15 kph. Without being on a search or rescue, I can see no way or reason why a helicopter would have permission to cross this area at that speed or altitude...


Something fishy turtle-y I say!!




Thanks For Your Attention and Support!


Sort:  

drone?

If it's a drone, then it's pretty big, and must be secret something, cause of the silence...

Great post thanks for sharing. I like the follow up u did to call about this. I agree def not a helicopter. If this isn't an actual alien craft of some sort, than worst case its def a reversed engineered craft or drone by the govt. Drone most likely I would say. The lack of sound shows a top secret propulsion system (why I saw reversed engineered)Still exciting b/c reversed engineered tech obviously means we have alien life vising us.

If the call with the radar guys wasn't so weird, I'd easily believe that it was a huge, oddly shaped balloon. But I just don't know anymore...

Thanks for the comment!

Yes sounded like the radar guy had a pre-scripted response for anyone calling in about what u saw. Classified drones can be larger than a boeng 747 and any size smaller, so who knows what that was. Very interesting.

I suppose that is one answer, although somehow they could also have been mistaken about the radar data? I'll have to accept not knowing...!

Very true, hopefully u will get another opportunity to witness something similar again and have new leads.

Very interesting.

This is the most compelling footage that I have seen:

Yeah, that's a good one, and seemingly from a good source. The disclosure project has lots of good, highly credible witness testimony too, but I don't think I've seen any good videos from them.

Yeah I am not sure what they saw, but I do believe they saw something. Possibly man-made, but something.

Yeah, and I'd think they can't all be liars right?

Great Post 😆

Hey thanks^^