Ulog-Quotes 08/04/2018

in #ulog-quotes6 years ago

We never know what's our future on steemit, we never know what's the future of steem. If we remember 10 years ago Bitcoin is less than a dollar, if we invested 10 years ago for Bitcoin probably we are now millionares. It could be the same for steem. So never give up, keep on learning, keep on posting, keep on ulogging and keep on steeming! - @ayerz

person-1245959_1920.jpg

"My mission is to be a person with dignity, honest and loyal to my wife, a loving father, and someone generously willing to share what I have." - @ayerz

ayerz footer.gif

ayerz1.gif


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Nice blog i give you 1 upvote👍

Thanks!😊

I enjoy your posts @ayerz.

Keep dreaming and believe your dreams will come true. Sometimes they come true in ways we don't expect, so have faith! 😊

Yes you're right. Lets keep on dreaming and dont stop trying to reach it.😊😁

Keep your desire strong and have faith in your success but also make sure that good health and a long life is one of the things you desire.

Your children need a good father but they also need a good father for a long time - so keep the faith and make it happen.

  • Dream do come true.

My plan about having a good health was already planned. I already resigned to my job and I only have 9 days left to stay to the company to work. I will rest for around 2 weeks or maybe more than that then later look for a new job with a morning shift to give way to a healthy living.

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Okay @ayerz that sounds really good.

Don't get discouraged about your illness being uncurable, there is a good chance it will be cured in our lifetime!

Age reversal is only 5 to 15 years away so we are headed for some good things in life. Stay healthy, help your family stay healthy and I'm sure you can reach the age of 150 years old and in good health.

Here are some links about the latest breakthroughs:

  1. https://www.truniagen.com
  2. http://www.agexinc.com

P.S. I have been focusing on good health and meditating on my desire for good health and just this week I found a new treatment for avolition, something that was untreatable only a year earlier. I also found Tru Niagen for my wife and older family members.

Thanks for this @chrisrice. I'll check this out. Thanks!

You're welcome @ayerz.

Tru Niagen isn't for age reversal but new studies indicate that it increases lifespans in mice, and it improved their health too.

Scientists believe it is especially good for people who are 40 to 60 years old but I believe it would be good for treating anxiety.

The Anxiety Workbook recommends vitamin b3 as an option for treating anxiety but it comes with possible side effects.

Tru Niagen (a special form of vitamin b3) on the other hand, has zero side effects and I think it is also more potent. I ordered it online from the United States a couple of days ago.

I will let you know if it works and I'll keep you updated!

P.S. AgeX is about age reversal.