You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog-Quotes 08/04/2018

in #ulog-quotes6 years ago

Okay @ayerz that sounds really good.

Don't get discouraged about your illness being uncurable, there is a good chance it will be cured in our lifetime!

Age reversal is only 5 to 15 years away so we are headed for some good things in life. Stay healthy, help your family stay healthy and I'm sure you can reach the age of 150 years old and in good health.

Here are some links about the latest breakthroughs:

  1. https://www.truniagen.com
  2. http://www.agexinc.com

P.S. I have been focusing on good health and meditating on my desire for good health and just this week I found a new treatment for avolition, something that was untreatable only a year earlier. I also found Tru Niagen for my wife and older family members.

Sort:  

Thanks for this @chrisrice. I'll check this out. Thanks!

You're welcome @ayerz.

Tru Niagen isn't for age reversal but new studies indicate that it increases lifespans in mice, and it improved their health too.

Scientists believe it is especially good for people who are 40 to 60 years old but I believe it would be good for treating anxiety.

The Anxiety Workbook recommends vitamin b3 as an option for treating anxiety but it comes with possible side effects.

Tru Niagen (a special form of vitamin b3) on the other hand, has zero side effects and I think it is also more potent. I ordered it online from the United States a couple of days ago.

I will let you know if it works and I'll keep you updated!

P.S. AgeX is about age reversal.

Thanks for this info! I can say your posts and comments are always valuable. Really worth reading. Very helpful! Thanks!😁😊

You're welcome @ayerz I like the post I wrote about relieving stress since mantras and affirmations can also be used to get what we want in life.

Do you ever take time out of the day to focus on your dreams, your priorities and goals?