ULOG#13.......My Oathtaking Ceremony In PICC, Manila

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello Steemian uloggers nice to make an ulog again. Last August 1 was an exciting moment for all of the board passers of Environmental Planner. It was our oathtaking ceremony and the rate of passers are 39.9%.
20180801092709.jpg
My attire is a barong with black pants. It is our moment and the realization of being an Environmental Planner. Our venue is in Philippine International Convention Center (PICC). I cannot afford to have a companion or guest because I also have to pay for the ticket.
_20180805_211512.JPG
Anyway I have companion who are my fellow office mates whom also passed the exam.
_20180805_211808.JPG
We stayed in Catholic Trade in Tayuman and we went together to the oathtaking ceremony. That formal attire makes me so stiff and my tummy was tight 😁. Anyway I had picture of Joya's painting in the background.
20180801121742.jpg
As a full pledge Environmental Planner my responsibility is to see that the planning process on every aspect of our surrounding are accordingly and legally executed. It has a wide scope of issues and concerns with regards in the community that we live in.