Ulog 005: You are back, M!

in #ulog6 years ago


Source: Pexels

It was a special day when I had the chance to talk to M., my ex-colleagues, my mentor, and my used-to-hate guy.

He used to work in my team as a Product Owner (this will also be a fascinating subject that I will write about soon). He took care of the project I worked with (up until now). He used to be quite an ignorant guy who always stood his point without listening to others.

I used to hate him, a lot.

What would you do if someone in your team kept putting your ideas off and kept his the only focus of the team? I used to feel quite angry when involving in such a discussion like that. Until I learned later that he needed to set up his priority and every effort must be on point to deliver the highest quality and value for the project, I have changed my mind.

He's back, but now remotely working.

I talked to M., and we are now on the same project again, except for the fact that he will be working from Spain and will communicate proactively through some messaging apps.

It's time for a change, drastically

Yes, this time, I will aim to be a better guy and will try my best to cooperate with him better in working on our project. Hope things will be right this time.

Sort:  

Chúc mừng @attoan.cmt, bạn đã nhận được một upvote 35%. Tôi là con bot của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ bạn. Tôi hi vọng sẽ được thấy nhiều bài viết hay từ bạn.

Chúc bạn vui vẻ, và hẹn gặp lại một ngày gần đây.

This post has been upvoted and picked by Daily Picked #58! Thank you for the cool and quality content. Keep going!

Don’t forget I’m not a robot. I explore, read, upvote and share manually 😊


You can upvote, follow, resteem, delegate and join my curation trail to support me, good creators and minnows.

Thank you!