Ulog#5 SALVEMOS LAS 2 VIDAS - Let's save the 2 lives

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dears #Ulogger

IMG_20180809_134737_857.jpgSalvemos-las-dos-vidas.jpg

The Senate rejected the legalization of abortion in Argentina 👌👏 I am in favor of life and against death and with my blue handkerchief I ratify it.
I firmly believe in a God who can change the thinking of those who were in favor of passing this law. Without the intention of offending or getting involved with anyone, my position is as follows:
salvemos.jpg.pagespeed.ce.AJtwnWpEuj.jpg

You have contraceptive pills, you have the day after, injection every month, the DIU dispositive (copper and hormonal), right to ligate your tubes and you prefer to legalize a homicide instead of teaching to be responsible.

Yes it is your body, TAKE CARE of it and if you do not want to be a mother, BE CAREFUL.
It is NOT voluntary interruption of pregnancy, it is called ABORTION. It is killing a living being in development.

Biblical verse of which appropriated me in these moments: Before I formed you in the womb, I had already chosen you; before you were born, I had already set you apart; I had appointed you a prophet for the nations. ' Jeremiah 1: 5

Screenshot_20180816-114058.png
The first day of pregnancy, that day you have a life inside of you.
Being a mother is one of the greatest blessings that has ever happened to me.
I do not need to be born in Argentina to give a position. Anywhere in the world I would be against and raise my voice when necessary.

IMG_20180809_134737_857.jpg