Ulog# Animals and flowers part of the beauty

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

When we better memaknaik natural beauty with beautiful animals that have a beautiful color and color, making myself more attention to the types of animals, caused more animals that I have not seen, and perhaps more interesting again. This is a leaf-eating animal, the farmers are very disturbed by the presence of this one animal. image
image
In the world of growth, flowers have a very important role, because the flower has a very broad role, with no flowers, no seeds, no seeds, there will be no growth or tree trunk. Therefore I get a lot of lessons from flowers, this life has a very big chain of influence, because of relevance, just as with humans, humans are social beings, and humans need another human being. image
image
I really say thank you, because my friends already want to visit my writing and pictures, and input and criticism of my friends-I really need.😊😊😊😊😁😁

Sort:  
Please follow the #ulogs guidelines below in order to get upvoted/curated:

ulogsimportant.PNG

Hay repeat, thank you for giving input.