#Ulog 9th Entry: My Brother and Cousin

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey there! It's bearkid's eighth #Ulog ( initiated by @surpassinggoogle ) entry today! :)

If you know me, you might already know that I love my family and friends very much. I always talk about them and share adventures with them.

And for today, I am going to talk about my brother and my cousins!

received_1820864841270541.jpeg

As you can see, I am the only girl! Yes I am the only princess in our family. I am the eldest of the cousins and I am the one who is incharge hehhehee.

They have no choice

received_1820866587937033.jpeg

The one at the left is my cousin Conrado, we call him Cocoy! The one on the right is Cocoy's brother Gio. And the one in the middle is my brother Juliane, we all call him Juju.

received_1820865641270461.jpeg

I grew up playing with them. Maybe that's why I am also a bit boyish hehe. They sometimes annoy me especially when they are being loud while im doing something important, but I really do love them and i love being with them.

They are the real princes of my life!