the sky was split in my village

in #ulog6 years ago

night stemian, may you all in good health. this time I want to share a photo that I was with while this afternoon.

it's been a long time in my area not raining. and this afternoon the sky was overcast. I am very happy because when it rains it will soon be farming.
I do not want to miss this moment.

try to see, is not this amazing? but I made the mistake of not focusing.

from three trials, this might be the best photo I can take. I took this photo with android xiaomi redmi 4 prime.

the wind is very fast when I take this photo. I do not want to rain.

okay stemian, in this post I'm trying something new, I also do not know if it will work. but I think this is very interesting, and it never hurts to try.

@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Follow @surpassinggoogle to witness an extraordinary person in this platform and vote for @steemgigs as witness

Support other ideas projects like #cash, #steemgigs, #teardropsand #steemsecrets. Thank you!