>>>LIFE OF UNIVERSITY OF ILORIN EPISODE 2 (THE UNILORIN I.D CARD AND THE NECK )

in #ulog6 years ago

The Unilorin Students' I.D. Card must always be on your neck, Unilorin Students hate that principle especially those ones that have the ash colour. I didn't sha call any faculty. This is where I Love Freshers, the I.D. card can ^shack^ their head. Make they no just collect am, they will keep wearing it, some will hang it in front of their door sef. Well, It's not easy getting in a "Better by Far" Uni sha.

Sometimes I just imagine a girl after the 3 hours of make-up and dresssing just for an hour class o 😒 then when the cab is approaching the school gate she remembers she forgot her I.D Card at home. Sorry sister, you'll be deported. There's one security man that stands at the right side, his eyes are always yellow. That man ehn, I don't know if it pass this I.D. card or means of identification o or Unilorin gives the man extra income for stopping a student without I.D. card at the gate. He's always taking it personal. I kuku like that policeman with marks on his face, Omolomo, the man cannor come and kill himself.

There are these students I love, those with the red tag. They no dey comot the I.D. Card, it'll be on their neck till they enter their room sef especially their guys, Sharp Men! Accounting and Finance students too, always looking sharp also. This Unilorin ehn, they've made students so love this I.D. Card. There was a day, I was heading to a place after offa garage then I saw this guy walkiing towards that place with his I.D. Card on his neck. My brother, why? Or shey Unilorin big reach that side ni?😏

The set of students that wear the ash tag, those ones, Chai! They'll not wear their I.D. Card, that's why one will hardly see ash tag in school but it's only that faculty that wears the yellow tag that will wear their I.D. Card day and night, even to fellowship that's why they had to split them then create other colors because the way they'll wear that tag ehn, the color will just be changing.😄

Another thing about this I.D. Card is when you're passing through Students' Affairs and you dress like you're going to Spartakus. The next thing you hear is "Come here, give me your I.D. Card". My brothers and sisters, it's your convocation already. The only difference is your parents come after this particular convocation.

Finally, some students will be washing their tag as if it is jean they're washing. Just put your tag inside the water while washing then bring it out when you're done. That's all

IMG_20180525_163711_416.jpg
Please kindly comment
And don't forget to
Follow
Resteem
Upvote

Watch out for the next topic "Unilorin, Queues and Shunting". You don't want to mizz it.