You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog ~ 2 ~ The Sweetness of My Life

in #ulog6 years ago

Hey, Lyndsay! Nice post! No photos of your famous buns! I feel cheated. :{ But I can't blame the boys for eating them fresh out of the oven! BTW It is not only the chemicals they add to preserve store-bought bread, here they also irradiate it! So, if you eat enough do you glow in the dark?

Pregnant cats can be strange. We have had several that just go off and have their kittens in a safe place by themselves and we have had two that wanted a midwife (or mid-husband) holding their paw during birth! Can't wait to see cute cuddly baby kittens!

Sort:  

Awwww!! I hope I can be a midwife!! Eeeek how exciting to think she may wake me up for help! <3 <3 <3

Good God, irradiate bread? Noooooo!!!!!