Ulog day # 15: Taking a break

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG_20180721_150412.jpg

After a sleepless week i had i decided to give my self a break during my breaktime, actually its my day off today but i never had a day off instead i choose to go to work just for my family.
I decided to watch a mall tour here at Farmers Cubao Quezon City giving my self at least a little relaxation to remove any tired feeling.

Actually i dont know the name of the celebrity singing on the stage but her voice was too beautiful.

IMG_20180721_144721.jpg

This is my first time i watch a mall tour, before i never get interested to watch on any event
I never idolized any artist or celebrity because it was stated on the bible on 1 John 5:21.

Giving our self a little break like this had a big help, stress ang tired feeling will be reduce, but we all know that our children is enough to remove every problem and stress we recieved from our environment.

Thats why i always wanted to go home early everyday to see and have bonding on my children because they give me a feeling of being happy and contented to what GOD gave to me...

Thats all...

CLIFF79.gif

Qmaizi8nG9Ku3AfjCVM4svAuQe6QYELskCtwD4F7rkrUmZ.gif

Sort:  

You got a 15.29% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @cliff79!