Sort:  

😱 $130 !? 😉

Oops I see your point now, or my lack of one .............. :-)

Yep a pound for more than a pint broskie. :-)

Awwwesome #ulog @deliberator, and what an action packed day. LOL to that hotel :) Those raspberries looked huge!

Thanks for sharing your life with us 💚

Would you stay at that hotel? only joking loL. The raspberries are all now soaking in water and sugar, I get the fermented ones again yippee.
The ladies get the jam and fruit juice, just the way we all like it.

Thanks for stopping by, and the compliment, I am happy to share my day with you.

Hello friend i see you post awesome @deliberator . I also write post in ulog. please see my post and comment your advise about my post.

Sure,no problem.

That looked like a good day, the end of it though, all them raspberries. I taught my wife how to make raspberry jelly when we first met, she out did my jelly making by 100 fold in a couple of years. Where we used to live we had ourselves a very nice patch of raspberries would get 5 to 7 cases of medium sized homemade jelly a year. It was good, a very nice ruby red see through color, perfect clarity. Not to sweet and not to unsweet, just right. I do miss those raspberries.

My good lady makes jam and juice out of it, on the odd occasion it ferments, and I drink it lol, hick.

Well, that does sound like a perfectly fine day. And 14 kg of raspberries to boot! Raspberry sorbet. Raspberry preserve. Raspberry coulis. Raspberry cheesecake. Raspberries by the handful, on top of chocolate cake, with ice cream, and another handful. It's little things like kids and raspberries that make life beautiful. Can't speak to the 🍻, I prefer 🍾 with a couple of raspberries in the glass of course 🙂

Lol that was a fun response, and made me smile, thank you kindly, you super star you.

Awesome!
This is a good life.
I'm happy for you.
Barter for ever! True freedom. :)

It is all anyone wants, freedom or nothing, cheers bro.

A great day had by all and i love days like that when things happen like you fixing the tractor and getting paid in raspberries. Sometimes when i walk to the local post office/cafe i end up getting home 1 or 2 hours latter. Sometimes with food given to me and someone wants there chainsaw fixed that offer to give me a load of firewood for the job etc. Haha that hotel name, hope your next day is tops aswell.

Bro, every day is a good day, it is another day alive, see my music post, not for any upvote, just for tunes, see what you think.

Better above ground as they say. I will check out your music post soon cheers mate.