ULOG: ITS MY BIRTHDAY

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180227-WA0001.jpg

HURRAY!!!
TODAY IS A VERY SPECIAL DAY FOR ME BECAUSE QUITE A NUMBER OF YEARS AGO, I, A BEAUTIFUL QUEEN WAS GIVEN AS A GIFT TO HUMANITY. I FEEL SO GREAT TODAY.

So I got up from bed by 5am with a great feeling, happy to grace the day with much enthusiasm.
I gave an extended praise and thanks to the one who deserves it all, my maker, keeper, friend and sustainer. No other person but My GOD, for making it possible to see my BIRTHDAY!.
By the time I was done praising, it was time for work already, so I got prepared and headed for work.

At work, I was celebrated by my colleagues and student, quite a number of persons gave me gifts, others said a word of prayer for me. I just could wait for work to end so I could go have my day the way I desired.
I planned to celebrate with my family as well as visit an orphanage.
As soon as the bell signal that the was over, I headed for the Mall so I could purchase the things I needed for my orphanage visitation.

At the orphanage, I became so emotional as the children prayed for me and blessed me, they were so happy to grace my presence and celebrate my birthday with me as I handed to them my gift. Unfortunately, I was so overwhelmed that I forgot to take pictures, can you IMAGINE!

IMG-20160704-WA0003.jpg

So I left the orphanage to the studio to take some snap shots and to celebrate with friends, after which I headed home to celebrate with family. Everyone at home did celebrate me well, I am so glad and proud of my family.
After the mini-party, I had to rest a bit since I had a vigil by 11pm.
Its now almost 11pm the vigil is about to start what a way to end this special day of mine.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!!!
HIP HIP HIP.......................HURRAY!!!!!