ULOG: I AM LOST BECAUSE I LOST THEM (I CAN DIE ANY SECOND)

in #ulog5 years ago

IMG_20190619_211920.jpg

I have never been married but I feel divorce, I lost something I thought I had, my data over 300gb safe on a hard drive gone missing. This reminded me to those times when it was empty before it was filled up with the files I so chose to backup, I can't go back and make a brand new beginning of those files but I will now prepare for a brand new ending, I learned that everything that last can be lost some day, every thing that gives pleasure, gives pain too, good can be bad, black can be made white, enemies can become friends, a liar can say a truth that can give everyone gladness, a broken hearted person can say headings happens.
#ulog
#originalcontent
#theheritage

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Sorry! How did it happen?

I needed to to create a notable USB image, I never knew it will have to make me lose the files that are inside the hard drive, I used Power ISO for that action, but can I recover my files again?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @edeejosh! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 3000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!