Another Ulog: Even The Rain Understood

in #ulog6 years ago

It is another Saturday, and quite another day for some rest and assessment of how far the week has gone by.

I actually spent most of my time in doors today because of the rains. I had planned to go to the hair salon in the morning but the rain kept me pretty indoors until later in the afternoon when it stopped.

I later went to the hair salon and had my hair cut down pretty good. I am so weird that I don't comb my hair most days, thus having it cut low saves me some embarrassing moments most days. 😂

IMG-20180707-WA0022.jpg

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

Finally I went to a photo lab to meet a friend, who had gone to print some of his works and he insisted he gives me some shots within the area.

IMG-20180707-WA0020.jpg
At The Photo Lab.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

He Did some casual shots with his digital Camera. Let me leave one below 😉.

IMG_20180707_203105_447.JPG
I have no idea what I'm looking at 🙈.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

I later went for a meeting about the volunteer assignment I planned to go next month.

That was how I spent my day. How did you spend yours? It is already close to 9pm in my part of the world now. I will love to know how your weekend has been so far.

thealliance_pagebreak-1.png

My Signout Message Is:

Unless Life Is Lived For Others, It Is Not Worthwhile.

EMJOE.gif

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Sexy swag my friend:)

Lol.

Thanks boss

So you started to use the #ulog? 😉 Great idea.
So great to read about your day and I love your pictures handsome 😍 thank you for sharing my baby ❤️🤗❤️
Have read many ulog and might try one but in my own way... Lol I dunno mabye not.. Lol
Have a wonderful Sunday!

Lol, thanks so much sweet mom.

I took after your beauty.

So you started to use the #ulog? 😉 Great idea.

Thanks, I love to try new things most times.

My weekend was interesting. I worked on saturday at my place of worship along with others, that was after posting my show #Saturday dining with @adoore-eu. It was fun seeing old and young work happily for God. I came back and waited for a friend who had 4pm appointment with me but he never showed up , not untill now. Hahaha. How is sunday over there

I came back and waited for a friend who had 4pm appointment with me but he never showed up , not untill now.

Lol. I guess circumstances beyond his control.

You really had a fulfilled weekend.

Your dishes looks so yummy at the post. I may be priviliged to feature on it someday.

Sunday has really been Sun day here.

Thanks for sharing your day with us

You look like in deep thought in your photoshoot 😆

It is rainy season for us, too. In fact we are expecting a "super typhoon" or storm which will enter our zone today or tomorrow. I hope it will not wreck as much damage.

It good that you have accomplished something despite the rain. I can imagine a hair dilemma lol!

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Lol. I seriously had no idea what I was thinking then.

About this:

It is rainy season for us, too. In fact we are expecting a "super typhoon" or storm which will enter our zone today or tomorrow. I hope it will not wreck as much damage.

I hope there won't be a disaster too.

Thanks for coming around @leeart. Do have a lovely weekend

You really look pensive in that shot. It gives the aura of someone who is a thinker.

I am kind of a thinker. Lol

More of a visionary, looking beyond the obvious.

Interesting! Nice hair cut.😁😁
My weekend was an indoor one. Did some washing and cleaning and I had some rest. But what really made my weekend was that 100sp, which I didn't plan or apply for was delegated to me.

I love this:

what really made my weekend was that 100sp...

I told you sometime ago that you will make it big here someday. Nice weekend Queen.

Thanks for coming around.

Wonderful day you have going there

Weekend to me is time i always i have enough rest from hussling over the week but today's one is so special because it rains cat and dog there by given me more time to enjoy my sleep .Finally i appreciate the pictures you posted.

Thanks so much @joseph60.

The rains were really much.

Thanks for coming around :)

Have a nice day

:)

It was uneventful during the rains initially.

Thanks for coming around bro

Nice one Boss @emjoe.
I have spent most of my time working.

Thanks you too bro.

Working is good.

Thanks for coming around @prosperousday.

Do have a prosperous weekend bro

And you Bro, God bless and happy Sunday.

Thanks :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Thanks for your endless supports